Wir freuen uns auf Sie …

Familiäre Tagesbetreuung e.V.
Harscampstr. 20
52062 Aachen

Tel. 0241 - 1 60 20 60

Fax 03 21 21 46 27 63

E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de


 

Ansprechpartnerinnen

Bettina Konrath
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60

E-Mail: konrath@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Verwaltung

 

Julia Haamann
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60

E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

Petra Schweikart
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60

E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Fachberatung

Jana Glauben

mobil: 0177 9104776

E-Mail: glauben@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Inge Volk

Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 12

mobil: 0177 8045385

E-Mail: volk@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Ulla Götz
Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 14 

mobil: 0178 8101495 

E-Mail: goetz@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 
     

Elisabeth Koch

Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 15

mobil: 0177 7108879

E-Mail: koch@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Lucy Stedwell

Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 17

mobil: 0157 36110190

E-Mail: stedwell@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Mareike Petry

Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 0

E-Mail: petry@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

 

Koordinierungsstelle ProKindertagespflege

M.A. Maximiliane Konrath

Tel: 0241 / 16 02 06 16

E-Mail: fischer@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de