Wir freuen uns auf Sie …

Familiäre Tagesbetreuung e.V.
Harscampstr. 20
52062 Aachen

Tel. 0241 - 1 60 20 60

Fax 03 21 21 46 27 63

E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de


 

Ansprechpartnerinnen

Bettina Konrath
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60
E-Mail: konrath@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Verwaltung

Alina Gorgels
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60
E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Julia Haamann
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60
E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Petra Schweikart
Tel: 0241 / 1 60 20 60
E-Mail: info@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Fachberaterinnen

Alicia Drescher
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 11
E-Mail: drescher@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Ulla Götz
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 14
E-Mail: goetz@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Frederike Haupts
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 18
E-Mail: haupts@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Elisabeth Koch
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 15
E-Mail: koch@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Marika Marliani
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 13
E-Mail: marliani@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Lucy Stedwell
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 17
E-Mail: stedwell@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de
Inge Volk-Konwinski
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 12
E-Mail: volk@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de

 

Koordinierungsstelle ProKindertagespflege

M.A. Maximiliane Konrath
Tel: 0241 - 16 02 06 16
E-Mail: mkonrath@familiaere-tagesbetreuung-ac.de